This is the "Start Here" page of the "Apparel, Retail Merchandising & Design" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Apparel, Retail Merchandising & Design   Tags: adhm, apparel, textiles  

Last Updated: Jul 28, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.ndsu.nodak.edu/ApparelandTextiles Print Guide RSS Updates

Start Here Print Page
  Search: 
 

Quick Start

  • Academic Search Premier
    A scholarly full-text database that covers several disciplines. This is a good place to start your research.
  • Berg Fashion Library
    A searchable online encyclopedia that explores all aspects of dress and fashion globally, from pre-history to the present day.
  • Material ConneXion
    A database with analyses of over 7,000 materials, including images, detailed material descriptions, usage characteristics, and manufacturer and distributor contact information.
  • WGSN
    A fashion-specific database that provides global and regional trends analysis, insights into consumer behavior, business resources to monitor key industry indicators, and many sources of visual inspiration.

Access Services Librarian

Profile Image
Chris Martin
Contact Info
Office: Main Library 130B
Phone: (701) 231-8915
E-mail: chris.a.martin@ndsu.edu

Mailing Address:
North Dakota State University Libraries
Department 2080, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Send Email
 
North Dakota State University Libraries
NDSU Dept #2080 PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Reference (701) 231-8886
Circulation (701) 231-8888
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip