Last Updated: Sep 14, 2016
Find articles for your research by using the databases below. These resources are provided by NDSU Libraries and contain journal articles and resource citations for ADHM-related topics.
- Academic Search Premier
A scholarly full-text database that covers several disciplines. This is a good place to start your research.
- ProQuest Newsstand (ProQuest)
A full-text newspaper database that includes access to national and leading regional papers such as the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, USA Today, Chicago Tribune, Los Angeles Times, Barron's, Boston Globe, Guardian, Christian Science Monitor, and Washington Post.
- Berg Fashion Library
A searchable online encyclopedia that explores all aspects of dress and fashion globally, from pre-history to the present day.
- Material ConneXion
A database with analyses of over 7,000 materials, including images, detailed material descriptions, usage characteristics, and manufacturer and distributor contact information.
- Technology Research Database (ProQuest)
A database that describes the properties and chemicals of materials and fabrics.
A fashion-specific database that provides global and regional trends analysis, insights into consumer behavior, business resources to monitor key industry indicators, and many sources of visual inspiration.
- ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest)
A full-text database for business periodicals and trade publications (including the Wall Street Journal), as well as local and regional news coverage.
- Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
A full-text database that includes access to journals and business periodicals, economic reports, company profiles, and industry reports.
- Mergent Online (Mergent)
A suite of information resources that enables in-depth business and financial research.