Last Updated: Dec 30, 2015
Contains links to e- and pre-prints dating back to 1991 in a number of specific Physics fields and Mathematics.
- The Laws List
A list of various laws, rules, principles, and other related topics in physics and astronomy.
Science.gov is a gateway to government science information and research results. Currently in its fifth generation, Science.gov provides a search of over 45 scientific databases and 200 million pages of science information with just one query, and is a gateway to over 2100 scientific Websites.
- Physics to go
Physics To Go is an online monthly mini-magazine and a collection of more than 900 websites with physics images, activites, and info.
- Interactive Simulations
Fun, interactive, research-based simulations of physical phenomena from the PhET project at the University of Colorado.
- Center for History of Physics
The American Institute of Physics' Center for History of Physics works to preserve and make known the historical record of modern physics and allied sciences. Through documentation, archival collections and educational initiatives, the Center ensures that the heritage of modern physics is safeguarded and its story accurately told.
- MIT Open Courseware
Lecture notes, video lectures and other college level resources from MIT.
- Physics World
Webpage for the popular physics magazine. "News, views and information for the global physics community from IOP Publishing."
- Fundamental Physical Constants
NIST Reference on Constants, Units, and Uncertainty. Site includes fundamental physical constants, the International System of Units (SI), and expressing the uncertainty of measurement results.
- NIST Data Gateway
Gateway to databases from the National Institute of Standards & Technology (NIST) containing scientific and technical data. Search across multiple databases by substance name, property, or keyword.
- The Laws List
Laws, rules, principles, effects, paradoxes, limits, constants, experiments, & thought-experiments in physics.
- Kaye & Laby Tables of Physical and Chemical Constants
Online version of the 16th edition (published 1995) of Kaye and Laby's handbook. Contains data, graphs and charts, spanning topics from fundamental constants to fibre optics, superconductivity to Raman spectroscopy and many others. Regularly reviewed and updated to reflect advances and developments in the fields of physics and chemistry.