Finding Books: Tips and Tutorials
Databases: Tips and Tutorials
This is the "Start Here" page of the "Nursing" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content


Last Updated: Aug 22, 2016 URL: Print Guide RSS Updates

Start Here Print Page

Find us on Facebook!


Quick Start

CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature): Provides comprehensive coverage of the nursing and allied health journal literature.

Cochrane Library: Database of high-quality systematic reviews in nursing and health sciences.

PubMed: Comprised of millions of records from medical journals, including many nursing and nursing education publications.

Web of Science: Multi-disciplinary database that includes wide coverage of health sciences.

Academic Search Premier: Includes full-text articles from a diverse number of disciplines.

Nursing Subject Guide

Profile Image
Merete Christianson
Contact Info
Health Sciences Librarian
NDSU Libraries
Main Library 120E
NDSU Dept 2080, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Phone: 701.231.7965
Send Email

Sudro Library Help

Need research help? Have questions about library resources?

Health Sciences Library staff provide convenient hours at Sudro Hall for you to stop by! Located in Room 136, visit us at these times:

Monday - Friday,
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

North Dakota State University Libraries
NDSU Dept #2080 PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Reference (701) 231-8886
Circulation (701) 231-8888

Loading  Loading...