Last Updated: Jun 20, 2016
- Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals, including full text from 1975-present for more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles.
- Art Source (EBSCO)
Full-text articles—as well as detailed indexing and abstracts— International in scope, Art Source includes periodicals published in French, Italian, German, Spanish and Dutch and is designed for use by a diverse audience.
- CAMIO (OCLC)
is a premiere resource of works of art from around the world contributed and described by leading museums. Showcasing a wide range of fine and decorative art, CAMIO provides high-quality art images for education, research and enjoyment.
- Ceramic Abstracts - 1975-current (ProQuest)
This database is a comprehensive resource for the ceramics industry, providing international coverage on the manufacture, processing, applications, properties and testing of traditional and advanced ceramics.
- JSTOR - Journal Storage (ITHAKA)
JSTOR includes scholarship published in over one thousand of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as monographs and other materials valuable for academic work.
- Project MUSE (Johns Hopkins University Press)
Project MUSE provides digital humanities and social sciences content in full text, as well as, subscription access to current content from scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.
- WorldCat (OCLC)
Contains all the records cataloged by OCLC member libraries. Offers millions of bibliographic records. Includes records representing 400 languages.