This is the "Websites" page of the "Construction Management and Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Construction Management and Engineering  

Last Updated: Apr 4, 2016 URL: http://guides.lib.ndsu.nodak.edu/cme Print Guide RSS Updates

Websites Print Page
  Search: 
 

Web Resources for Construction Management and Engineering

  • Construction Criteria Base (CCB)
    An extensive electronic library of construction guide specifications, manuals, standards and many other essential criteria documents. Published and updated continuously, CCB contains the complete unabridged, approved, current electronic equivalents of over 10,000 documents direct from participating federal agencies.
  • Construction Management Association of America
    Homepage for the CMAA, a professional organization for Construction Managers. Website includes information for student membership.
  • Glossary of Construction Management Terms
    From: Construction Management Standards of Practice, 2010 Edition.
    Construction Management Association of America, 2010, pages 3-14.
  • NDSU Department of Construction Management & Engineering
    Homepage of the department of Construction Management and Engineering at NDSU
  • Structurae
    Database of over 60,000 structures from around the world Includes structural, technological, architectural, historic and social information along with over 150,000 images. Search for bridges, tunnels, dams, skyscrapers as well the engineers and companies involved or products used in their design or construction.

Government Websites

  • Census.gov Construction Price Indexes
    This page provides price indexes for single-family houses sold and for single-family houses under construction. The houses sold index incorporates the value of the land and is available quarterly at the national level and annually by region. The indexes for houses under construction are available monthly at the national level. The indexes are based on data from the Survey of Construction (SOC).
 

Get Help

Ask us for help using chat at the bottom right of the screen.

Call the reference desk at: 701-231-8886

Email: ndsu.library.reference@ndsu.edu

North Dakota State University Libraries
NDSU Dept #2080 PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Reference (701) 231-8886
Circulation (701) 231-8888
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip