Last Updated: Apr 4, 2016
- Datasheet Archive
Free datasheets from over 8500 manufacturers
- Electronic Engineers Master Catalog
Free datasheets and inventory listings from manufacturers and suppliers
- EE Compendium
Resources for the working electronics engineer, with book and tool recommendations, microcontroller information, electronic project notes, source code, and industry links.
- The Internet Archive Software Collection
The Internet Archive Software Collection is the largest vintage and historical software library in the world, providing instant access to millions of programs, CD-ROM images, documentation and multimedia.
- Dictionary of Algorithms and Data Structures
Dictionary of algorithms, algorithmic techniques, data structures, archetypal problems, and related definitions.
- FOLDOC: Free Online Dictionary of Computing
Includes definitions of acronyms, jargon, programming languages, tools, architecture, operating systems, networking, theory, standards, mathematics, telecoms, electronics, institutions and more
- CoRR Computing Research Repository
Part of arXiv, repository for computer science pre-prints
- Collected Algorithms of the ACM
Software associated with papers published in the Transactions on Mathematical Software, as well as other ACM journals
- RF Cafe
RF, Microwave, Wireless, Cellular, Radar, Satellite, & Analog Engineering
Formulas, reference resources, and other tools for radio frequency systems and circuits engineers
- Microwaves 101
Microwave information. Includes an active message board.
- RF Globalnet
Collection of digital facsimiles of original documents by Turing and other pioneers of computing. Plus articles about Turing and his work, including Artificial Intelligence.
- Charles Babbage Institute
Digital collections include the Computer Oral History Project, the reprint series of the History of Computing, and numerous bibliographies.