Resources for accounting students and faculty
Last Updated: Oct 24, 2016
- Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
This database indexes all of the top accounting journals. Browse recent accounting articles by searching for accounting in the publication title and sorting by date, newest.
- ScienceDirect (Elsevier)
Use the business, accounting, and finance module to access the full text of top accounting journals.
- Wiley Online Library
Includes some top accounting journals.
Includes eight accounting journals published by Springer.
These resources include company annual reports, auditing information, and more.
- Audit Analytics
The Accounting, Finance, and Information Systems department subscribes to Audit Analytics' Audit & Compliance solution, which is composed of ten data modules and covers all SEC registrants. Contact Tom Hardy for a login, firstname.lastname@example.org.
- Mergent Archives
Provides over 700,000 annual company reports for US and international companies going back to the early 1900s.
- Mergent Online (Mergent)
Provides access to annual reports, SEC filings, financial ratios, and more for US and international companies.
- S&P Capital IQ NetAdvantage (Standard & Poor's)
Provides quick access to companies' income statements, balance sheets, cash flows, and financial ratios, including an audit trail that takes you directly to their sources. Find and compare companies based on specific criteria and download data to Excel. Also includes SEC filings, key developments, and more.