This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

NDSU Libraries resources for management
Last Updated: Oct 24, 2016 URL: http://guides.lib.ndsu.nodak.edu/management Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Management Databases

  • Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
    Find journal and news articles; company, industry, and country profiles. Indexes most major business journals. Company profiles include SWOT analysis, company history, and more.
  • Mergent Online (Mergent)
    Detailed company profiles and financial data, industry reports, and economic indicators. Create charts and reports comparing companies or examining historical trends. Examine institutional holdings, executive performance, insider trading, and corporate relationships.
  • S&P Capital IQ NetAdvantage (Standard & Poor's)
    Analyzes companies and mutual funds/ETF. Provides detailed surveys of major industries. Includes directories of key executives and security dealers.
  • LexisNexis Academic  Icon  Icon
    Provides news and company information.
  • Mergent Archives
    Provides over 700,000 annual company reports for US and international companies going back to the early 1900s.
  • ProQuest Newsstand (ProQuest)  
      
      Icon
    This database is the Major Newspapers collection, which includes national and leading regional papers such as The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, USA TODAY, Chicago Tribune, Los Angeles Times, The Atlanta Journal- Constitution, Barron's, The Boston Globe, The Guardian, The Christian Science Monitor, and The Washington Post. Detailed indexing helps users quickly find news information.
 

Get Help

Chat: find the chat box in the lower right corner

Email: ndsu.library.reference@ndsu.edu

Phone: 701-231-8886

North Dakota State University Libraries
NDSU Dept #2080 PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Reference (701) 231-8886
Circulation (701) 231-8888
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip