Last Updated: Feb 10, 2016
- TRID - Transport Research International Documentation (TRB)
TRID is a newly integrated database that combines the records from TRB's Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD's Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database. TRID provides access to over 900,000 records of transportation research worldwide.
- TRB Publications Index
The TRB Publications Index contains over 50,000 papers, articles, and reports published by the Transportation Research Board, Highway Research Board, Strategic Highway Research Program, or the Marine Board from 1923 to date.
Search or browse by transport mode.
- Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts - 1966-current (ProQuest)
CSA Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the serials literature in mechanical and transportation engineering and their complementary fields, including forensic engineering, management and marketing of engineering services, engineering education, theoretical mechanics and dynamics, and mathematics and computation.
- UGPTI Research Reports
Search or browse reports authored by staff from the Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute and its affiliates.
- SciTech Connect
SciTech Connect is a portal to free, publicly-available DOE-sponsored R&D results including technical reports, bibliographic citations, journal articles, conference papers, books, multimedia, software, and data information.
- Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
Business Source Premier covers most business and management topics including accounting, banking, economics, finance, international trade, marketing, and public administration. This database includes profiles of the world's 10,000 largest companies, reports for over two thousand industry sectors, and hundreds of country risk and economic reports.
- ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest)
Full text database for Business periodicals and trade publications, including Wall Street Journal, and local and regional news coverage. ABI is comprised of 3 databases: Global, Trade & Industry, and Dateline.