This is the "Start Here" page of the "Emergency Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Emergency Management  

Last Updated: Aug 21, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.ndsu.nodak.edu/emergency Print Guide RSS Updates

Start Here Print Page
  Search: 
 

Quick Start

  • Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO)  
      
    Database containing journals and author profiles in the areas of communications, media and related disciplines.
  • Health & Safety Science Abstracts (ProQuest)  
      
    This database provides a comprehensive, timely survey of recent work relating to public health, safety and industrial hygiene.
  • Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL)
    This database is composed of homeland security related documents collected from a wide variety of sources. Sources include federal, state, and local governments; international governments; nonprofits; and think-tanks.
  • PILOTS (ProQuest)
    This bibliographic database covers the Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress (PILOTS) and provides citations and abstracts to the international literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events.
  • Sociological Abstracts (ProQuest)  
      
    International literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Jylisa Doney
Contact Info
office: Main Library, 218C
phone: 701.231.8817

mail:
North Dakota State University Libraries
NDSU Dept 2080, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Send Email
 
North Dakota State University Libraries
NDSU Dept #2080 PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Reference (701) 231-8886
Circulation (701) 231-8888
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip